KSL Resorts Regional Sales Team

add_contact_info

KSL RESORTS CORPORATE OFFICE
Michael Erickson add_contact_info
Vice President of Sales
La Quinta, CA

P: 760.564.8019
F: 760.564.8004
E: merickson@kslresorts.com
 
add_contact_info

Northeast Region
Insurance, NYC Accounts-CT, NH, VT, MA, NJ, PA & ME
Judith Dill add_contact_info
Regional Director of Sales
New York, NY

P: 212.986.0537
F: 212.986.5316
E: jdill@kslresorts.com
 
add_contact_info

Southeast Region
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Kathi Kelly add_contact_info
Regional Director of Sales
Alpharetta, GA

P: 770.777.6886
F: 770.777.6885
E: kkelly@kslresorts.com
 
add_contact_info

Southwest and Midwest Region
Southern California: Long Beach to Santa Barbara; UT, CO, Canada
Wendy Bolte add_contact_info
Regional Director of Sales
Los Angeles, CA

P: 323.936.1138
F: 310.919.2958
E: wbolte@kslresorts.com
 
add_contact_info

Southwest Region
Southern California: OC, SD, Riverside, San Bernardino, AZ, NV, HI, TX, OK, NM
Susan Barnes add_contact_info
Regional Director of Sales
Palm Desert, CA

P: 760-340-5005
F: 760-262-3975
E: sbarnes@kslresorts.com
 
add_contact_info

Midwest Region
IN, MI, OH, IL, WI, MN, KS, MO, NE, IA, ND, SD, IA
Colleen Brzozowski 
Regional Director of Sales
Chicago, IL

P: 872.208.5434
F: 760.564.8090
E: cbrzozowski@kslresorts.com
 
add_contact_info

KSL RESORTS CORPORATE OFFICE
Yolanda DeLara Mendez 
Executive Assistant
La Quinta, CA

P: 760.564.8068
F: 760.564.8090
E: ydelara@kslresorts.com
 

KSL RESORTS. A UNIQUE COLLECTION OF MEMORABLE GOLF, SPA AND SKI RESORTS

Select a KSL Resort Destination

map

KSL Resorts
50-905 Avenida Bermudas
La Quinta, CA 92253
760 564 8000

 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

©2013 KSL All Rights Reserved